Search results for "review" »

REVIEW COOLSCULPTING BY ZELTIQ

REVIEW COOLSCULPTING BY ZELTIQ

May 12, 2018, No Comments on REVIEW COOLSCULPTING BY ZELTIQ

...any fat. I should have listened to the employee of a beauty clinic who told me that the fat freezing treatment hadn’t worked in her case. I’m going to contact Zeltiq for a statement and post it at the end of this article Review CoolSculpting by Zeltiq. Review CoolSculpting by Zeltiq is an objective »

REVIEW ESTÉE LAUDER EYE CONCENTRATE MATRIX

REVIEW ESTÉE LAUDER EYE CONCENTRATE MATRIX

September 30, 2017, No Comments on REVIEW ESTÉE LAUDER EYE CONCENTRATE MATRIX

...ured in the iconic Advanced Night Repair Serum, Estée Lauder’s bestseller. REVIEW ESTÉE LAUDER EYE CONCENTRATE MATRIX I use Advanced Night Repair Eye Concentrate Matrix twice a day, in the morning and in the evening after cleansing my face and eyes. Using the custom-designed massage applicator, I roll it under each eye three times, »

REVLON ULTRA HD GEL LIPCOLOR REVIEW

REVLON ULTRA HD GEL LIPCOLOR REVIEW

September 20, 2017, No Comments on REVLON ULTRA HD GEL LIPCOLOR REVIEW

...paign. Curious to know more about it? Read my Revlon Ultra HD Gel Lipcolor review and get inspired. (Above) Alejandra Espinoza with standout, kiss-me lips with vivid color. REVLON ULTRA HD GEL LIPCOLOR REVIEW This year, many international cosmetics brands are launching matte lipsticks. But I’ve always preferred shiny lipsticks in vibrant colors. That’s »

KERASTASE AURA BOTANICA REVIEW

KERASTASE AURA BOTANICA REVIEW

April 22, 2017, No Comments on KERASTASE AURA BOTANICA REVIEW

...n’t contain any silicones, sulfates or parabens.   KERASTASE AURA BOTANICA REVIEW AURA BOTANICA BAIN MICELLAIRE (250 ml / CHF 29) I really love this gentle aromatic shampoo without sulfates or silicones. It cleanses my scalp without irritating it (shampoos from other brands sometimes caused itching on my scalp). Cleansing comes from naturally effective »

REVIEW HOTEL PRINCE DE GALLES PARIS

REVIEW HOTEL PRINCE DE GALLES PARIS

February 3, 2014, No Comments on REVIEW HOTEL PRINCE DE GALLES PARIS

...tay at this beautiful 5-star hotel during a business trip in January 2014. REVIEW HOTEL PRINCE DE GALLES PARIS The hotel is located next to the legendary hotel Georges V. It only takes you a few minutes to walk to the Champs-Élysées and to avenue Montaigne, the avenue of the luxury boutiques. You can »

REVIEW ESTÉE LAUDER MULTI EFFECTS MASCARA

REVIEW ESTÉE LAUDER MULTI EFFECTS MASCARA

September 16, 2017, No Comments on REVIEW ESTÉE LAUDER MULTI EFFECTS MASCARA

...g, especially the three new Pure Color Envy Lash Multi-Effects Mascaras.   REVIEW ESTÉE LAUDER MULTI EFFECTS MASCARA Estée Lauder’s make-up artist chose a 5-Color Palette and created great smokey eyes with burgundy and brown. Then he showed me the three new Multi-Effects Mascaras of the Limited Collection and told me that the colours »

HOTEL MONGE PARIS REVIEW

HOTEL MONGE PARIS REVIEW

July 13, 2016, No Comments on HOTEL MONGE PARIS REVIEW

If you’re looking for a beautiful boutique hotel in the Quartier Latin in Paris, I highly recommend the Hotel Monge. I chose it for my stay during the Haute Couture Week in July 2016. I arrived at the 4-star hotel on a Sunday morning at 10. The ladies at the reception, which looks like »

I TESTED KOREAN BEAUTY BRAND ERBORIAN

I TESTED KOREAN BEAUTY BRAND ERBORIAN

May 21, 2020, No Comments on I TESTED KOREAN BEAUTY BRAND ERBORIAN

...eauty Brand Erborian, check out our latest articles about make-up and luxury skincare. I Tested Korean Beauty Brand Erborian is one of several articles that focus on reviews of products I’ve tested as a beauty editor. If you want to read more reviews, click on this link »

15 FACTS ABOUT SPREKENHUS COSMETICS

15 FACTS ABOUT SPREKENHUS COSMETICS

January 26, 2019, No Comments on 15 FACTS ABOUT SPREKENHUS COSMETICS

...SPREKENHUS SPEAKS ABOUT HIS COLLABORATION WITH AMERIKALINJEN HOTEL IN OSLO REVIEW FACE CREAM BY SPREKENHUS During Paris Haute Couture Week, I tested a sample of the Sprekenhus Face Cream for six days and applied it every morning and evening after cleansing my skin. When I arrived in Paris, my skin was quite sensitive because »

I TESTED THE WORLD’S MOST EXPENSIVE FOUNDATION

I TESTED THE WORLD’S MOST EXPENSIVE FOUNDATION

April 22, 2018, No Comments on I TESTED THE WORLD’S MOST EXPENSIVE FOUNDATION

...ed the world’s most expensive foundation. Curious to know more about it?   REVIEW LA PRAIRIE SKIN CAVIAR ESSENCE-IN-FOUNDATION I was asked to review a new La Prairie foundation that will be available from 17 May 2018: Skin Caviar Essence-in-Foundation, the first compact foundation infused with caviar water. I presented the cushion foundation to »